Get Your Books Here!

online bookstore   Looking for a good book to read? May I suggest an online bookstore? My friend, Yvonne Weers, runs a successful online business called “TheBook-let.com.” Just click here:

http://www.thebook-let.com

Yvonne is a Nebraska writer who’s always an inspiration to me. Besides working on a Library Science degree, she’s also a computer wiz and designed TheBook-let.com web site. She regularly scours booksales to find the juiciest items. On the web site, she tells how TheBook-Let.com came to be:

“It all began quite innocently. My husband referred to it as an obsession.  That’s probably not a good thing for a marriage, but it turned out to be a great thing for starting a business.

I went to my first book sale in 1992 and, needless to say, I was hooked!  I quickly followed sales with auctions, and graduated to frequenting local used book stores.

Since then, I have collected thousands of titles and found that I was constantly in need of more shelf space.  That’s when I decided to sell a few gently used books in exchange for new ones, and Voila!  My obsession morphed into an online book business.

TheBook-Let.com was born on December 21, 2008, and I’ve never looked back.  I hope you enjoy my selections as much as I’ve enjoyed hunting them down. Happy Hunting!”
         

Good going, Yvonne! I wish you much continued success.

 

Leave a Reply

