I Joined Facebook!

facebook I joined Facebook today! I’d been thinking about it, but kind of resisting. Don’t I spend enough time online already? And should I really be that “transparent”?

But everything I read says we need to “social network.” I was feeling like a Luddite, stodgy and behind the times.

I’ve only fooled around with Facebook for a few minutes today, and I already have four “friends.” One was a writing friend who moved to Kansas, so I’d lost touch with her. What fun to reconnect! So, I think I see how much fun Facebook is going to be.

Are you on Facebook?

Leave a Reply

