Back to Weight Watchers

Betty  Yesterday, I re-joined Weight Watchers. I’m not where I’d like to be right now on my weight, and WW works! I had success with it before, losing many pounds, but then let it go. Why did I do that? Oh well–this time, I’m determined to make it a part of my life from now on. When I get to goal weight, it will be free!

It was so much fun getting all the new materials (they’re updated once a year). And “etools” online is free, with lots of fun goodies to look at.

I can honestly say that Weight Watchers is the best program I’ve found for a healthy lifestyle. It puts you in control of food, you can eat anything you want, and it’s all based on a balanced diet. 

It feels good to get back to WW.

One thought on “Back to Weight Watchers

Leave a Reply

