Moving to Phoenix

phoenix  2009 will bring big changes. We are moving to Phoenix, Arizona! 

My daughter moved there earlier this year and loves it. When we went down in November, we liked it and bought a house. Now it just remains to quit my job at Verizon and do the move — not a small task.

I’ll certainly have more to blog about this year. Guess I’ll even have to change my blog title to “Desert Communications!”

One thought on “Moving to Phoenix

  1. Best of luck Betty. I’ll miss you here in the star city. Please stay in-touch. I can feel a good year for the both of us coming.

    Keep in-touch and keep writing.

    Katie (just one of the many who call you their Muse)

Leave a Reply

