Google You

google.jpg  I’m wracking my brains for a blog topic today. Melissa and Robin post such cute stories about their homelives, kids, hubbies, etc. I swear nothing ever happens at my house! Dh works 60 hours a week so we’re kind of ships that pass in the night, my daughter is grown and moved out, my cats adore me as usual, and I carry on. If something funny or interesting happens on the homefront, I’ll be sure to blog about it.

In the meantime, here’s something I grabbed off the Romance Divas site:  Wanna know who’s googling you?

http://www.google.com/alerts – Google Alerts…you just enter in your search term and have the results emailed to you.

It’s fun. I did it, and guess what? Nobody was googling me! But maybe you’re more famous than I am.  🙂

3 thoughts on “Google You

  1. Elizabeth,

    That Google alert is a FANTASTIC blog topic. I didn’t know such an animal existed. Thanks for putting it out there for us.

    Diana

Leave a Reply

